cover-art

Alex Harris is a world famous rock star, lead singer of the Internationally acclaimed band The Waterdogs. But Alex is no ordinary rocker, he has a secret that he and his family have painstakingly kept since Alex was ten years old.

While playing on his grandparents farm, Alex discovers what he presumes is a dead wolf. With a slip of the hand he realises it’s not as dead as he thought, and come the first full moon, everyone realises it wasn’t just a wolf.

What would you do if your son could never be normal again?

This is the story of Alex, and his life, growing up with his parents and his elder sister Annabel whilst coming to grips with a strange condition.

Follow them as this journey twists and turns its’ way through tragedies, heartbreak, intrigue and into the clutches of organised crime.

Links To The Book

Amazon Book

Amazon Author Page

Facebook

Goodreads

 

About The Author

6081661

I wanted to be a writer since before I could actually read, when I first started playing a video game called Gabriel Knight Sin of the Father. I thought (and still think) that he was the coolest guy I’d ever seen and I wanted to be him when I grew up. Writer, bookstore in New Orleans, the works.
I live in Berlin now so I didn’t get it totally on the mark but I have written and had published three books. Very much like Gabriel Knight, without anyone having really noticed. Well not yet anyway.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Guest Post: Mostly Human by D. I. Jolly

Leave a Reply

