Hi everyone! Firstly, my apologies for not posting in a few days or replying to emails. I have been away and been unable to reply. I am going to start replying today though so if you have sent me an email, you will receive a reply later on today.

I have been to London! It was fantastic! I’ve been there a few times before so it was nice to return. I saw some of the big tourist attractions like Big Ben, The Houses of Parliment, St Pauls Cathedral, The Shard. I even went up to the top of St Pauls, what a fantastic view!

2016-07-12 09.56.28

I also saw some lesser-known places such as Little Venice, Primrose Hill and South-End Green Fountain. My feet are aching like mad but I had an amazing time.

I would like to thank my Dad for an incredible few days away! Thank you!

2016-07-12 18.44.30

Leave a Reply

