zero

I was given a copy of this ebook in exchange for an honest review.

Kyle Bradford is a student at Drayton College. Zero is a thief, known in the media as the “One-Hundred-Million-Dollar” thief. Kyle is looking forward to a new year at Drayton with his friends when suddenly items that have been reported as stolen by Zero start appearing in his life. Who is Zero? Why is he trying to frame Kyle?

I absolutely loved this book! The story starts off right in the action, in the middle of Zero’s latest robbery. The story itself is very fast-paced, and I found myself reading chapter after chapter, desperate to find out what was going to happen next. The main question I was asking myself was: Who was Zero? Every time I thought I had it all figured out, the story turned my theory upside down.

I liked Kyle as a main character. I liked the way he found an instant solution to the problems that Zero was putting him under, and that he stood up for his rights, such as when he believed the headmaster was being unfair to him.

I liked the last 20/25% of the book as it really summed up the whole story and told us the story from a new perspective.

Morgan Dark is such a talented author, and I cannot wait to read more of her work in the future.

I rate this book 5/5 stars!

One thought on “Book Review: “Zero” by Morgan Dark

Leave a Reply

