acotar-acomaf.jpg

I have had ‘A Court of Thorns and Roses’ on my shelf for ages! I know it has got amazing reviews, and it has been highly recommended to me numerous times, so I have every intention of reading it soon!

I saw ‘A Court of Mist and Fury’ cheap in a store, and thought I would pick it up. I have a feeling that I’m going to love this series, so I’m very happy to have both books. The covers of both these books are so pretty. ACOMAF is amazing! When I look at it in front of me, I love the deep blue cover.

I have quite high expectations of this series, so I really hope that it lives up to those expectations. Hopefully I will be able to start this series before the end of 2016.

If you have read either of these books, what do you think? Did they meet your expectations?

Leave a Reply

