From August 2016, I will be unable to take any more review requests as I have a few months worth of books to read. I am hoping to reopen requests in the future when I have caught up a bit. If you would like me to feature your book on my blog as a post, please send me an email! Please feel free to email me with any queries! Thank you for your understanding and your patience!

Please note: Due to a list of review books, I will be unable to guarantee a read date for any review book.

My review policy is fairly simple.

Request Guidelines:

  • I accept YA or Children’s books.
  • I accept the following formats: PDF, ePub or Mobi/Kindle. My format of choice is mobi/Kindle.

If you would like to request a review, please include the following in your request

  • Your name
  • The title of your book
  • A blurb of your book
  • A cover (if possible)
  • A link to your book (such as Amazon or Smashwords)
  • Where you found my blog to

I use the following rating system:

1 star – DNF

2 stars – Did finish but I would not read again

3 stars – Did finish. It was OK but I probably would not recommend this

4 stars – Did finish. I really enjoyed this book and would recommend this

5 stars – Did finish. I absolutely loved this book and would highly recommend this

  • I post reviews on Amazon UK, Goodreads and this blog. If there are other websites you would like a review posted on, please include this in your request.
  • All images used in reviews are my own. If I cannot take a picture of the book, I always hyperlink the picture to its original page.
  • When I start reading your book or when I have finished reading your book, I always take a picture of the cover and post it on my instagram.
  • When the review is up on my blog, I will send you an email to say I have read your book and send you a link to the review.
  • I cannot guarantee how long it will take me to read your book but I will read it as soon as possible.
  • The email to send requests to is bookworm1102@hotmail.com. If you do not receive a reply within a week after you sent me an email, please email me again. I always reply to emails within a week, although it is usually sooner.
3 thoughts on “Review Policy

Leave a Reply

