buddy box

I treated myself to a Buddy Box from The Blurt Foundation this month, and it is amazing! Before I talk about it, I should add that I was not sent this to review. The Blurt Foundation aims to increase awareness and understanding of depression. They have a monthly box called Buddy Box that includes 5 things to encourage self care. I have been getting these boxes monthly since December and I have loved each one. This one includes an npw Dinosaur Origami Set, Mungo Murphy’s Sea-Bag, Clipper Organic Orange and Coconut Infusion Tea, Koh-i-Noor Hardtmuth Magic Pencil and a Sukie notebook. I love it!

I’m sorry this was a non-book review post but I adore these boxes so much that I just had to dedicate a post to the box and the company on my blog! Again, I was not sent this box to review, I just love it so much!

Leave a Reply

