rebound

I was given a copy of this ebook in exchange for an honest review.

Like the previous two books, this was told from a character’s POV. This time, it was told from minor character Ryan’s. Personally, even though he is a minor character, he is one of my favourite, so it was nice to get the chance to see inside his head and see what he is thinking and feeling.

When Ryan finds out that Maddy and himself have not been dating, I felt really sorry for him, as he genuinely thought they were and was really upset. I was really glad when Ryan and Lindsay ended up together, as throughout the whole book, I was rooting for them because they really did deserve each other.

I enjoyed meeting Lindsay and I am really happy that Ryan got his Happily Ever After. There were a few minor grammatical errors in this book but none of these took my attention away from the story.

I rate this book 4/5 stars!

One thought on “Book Review: “Rebound” by Nicole Dykes

Leave a Reply

