soulmates

I received this book free in exchange for an honest review.
Maddy and Jake have been best friends since they were six years old, but one huge argument, and they go from being close to hating each other. Will they ever become friends again?

I really liked this book. I could really sympathise with Maddy in certain aspects of her life. Jake, although he is seen as being horrid throughout the book, I warmed towards him nearer the end of the book.
There were a few minor grammatical errors but none of these took my attention away from the story. The story itself was very well written and it flowed well. I actually felt as though I was there, watching the story unfold before my eyes.

Nicole Dykes is a really talented author, and I cannot wait to read the next book in the series!

I rate this book 4/5 stars!

One thought on “Book Review: “Soulmates” by Nicole Dykes

Leave a Reply

