image

I was given this as a free eBook in exchange for a review by the author, C.D.Gorri

C.D.Gorri is a talented author, and one that I will read again.

Maria Graziana Kelly is a normal teenage girl suffering through the normal things teenagers worry about, boys, periods, bullies. But is she really normal?

I found this a very easy book to read, and a very enjoyable book. I kept on reading, wanting to find out what happened next. There are a few minor grammar errors throughout, but none of these distract from the story at all.
I will definitely be getting the next book in the series to find out what happens next!

I rate this book 4/5 stars!

One thought on “Book Review: “Wolf Moon: A Grazi Kelly Novel” by C.D.Gorri

Leave a Reply

